Company

  • Founder & CEO
    Joel Li
    Joel@tedaauto.com
  • Chief Operating Officer
    Andrew McGraw
    Andrew@tedaauto.com
  • Senior Account Manager
    Peter Glube
    peter@tedaauto.com
  • Director - Maintenance
    Terrance Lai
    Terrance@tedaauto.com
  • Director - Property
    Viktor Tur
    Viktor@tedaauto.com
  • Director - Asia Market
    Kelvin Zou
    Kelvin@tedaauto.com
  • Team Lead - Business Development
    Dianne Garcia
    Dianne@tedaauto.com
  • Senior Account Manager
    Colin Cui
    Colin@tedaauto.com
  • Operation Manager
    Zaiden Golden
    Zaiden@tedaauto.com
  • Marketing Manager - Asia Market
    Max Yu
    max@tedaauto.com
  • Assistant Operation Manager
    Tyler Coombs
    Info@tedaauto.com
  • Director - Transportation
    Richie Barnes
    Info@tedaauto.com
  • Senior Account Manager
    Rui Ye
    Info@tedaauto.com
  • Controller
    Caroline Shi
    Caroline@tedaauto.com
  • Office Manager - Service Department
    Miki Yang
    Service@tedaauto.com
  • Team Lead - Technician
    JiaLin Wang
    Info@tedaauto.com
  • Assitant Team Lead - Technician
    Karl Wong
    Info@tedaauto.com
  • Team Lead - Technician
    Jason Cao
    Service@tedaauto.com